Tri-Parish Directory

Priests

Pastor: Fr. Benjamin Kociemba

Email: fr.ben@havenofmercycatholic.org    Phone: (320) 632-8243

 

Parochial Vicar: Fr. Patrick Hoeft

Email: fr.patrick@havenofmercycatholic.org    Phone: (320) 639-2673

 

 

Deacons

Dcn. Bruce Geyer          Email: dcnbruce.geyer@gmail.com

Dcn. Craig Korver        Email: dcncraig.korver@gmail.com

Dcn. Jeff Winkelman    Email: dcn.jeff@havenofmercycatholic.org 

 

Director of Operations - Haven of Mercy 

Luke Waltman  

Email: director@havenofmercycatholic.org    Phone: (320) 639-2672

Director of Evangelization & Discipleship - Haven of Mercy

Jason Becker

Email: discipleship@havenofmercycatholic.org   Phone: (320) 639-2684

Holy Family Office

Email: hfoffice@havenofmercycatholic.org    Phone: (320) 632-5720

Office Hours: Mon.-Thurs. 8:30am -3:30pm
            Tues. 8:30am-2:00pm

          *Closed on Fridays*

 

Secretary & Bookkeeper: Cindy Loidolt 


Religious Ed. Director: Cindy Loidolt     Phone: (320) 632-5754

Liturgy Volunteer Coordinator: Cindy Loidolt (see above)

Custodian: Greg Brand


Prayer Line: Mary   phone: (320) 632-6235

Our Lady of Lourdes (OLOL) & St. Mary's (SM) Combined Office

Located at OLOL campus: 208 W. Broadway, Little Falls, MN 56345

Email: smoffice@havenofmercycatholic.org     Phone: (320) 632-8243 or (320) 632-5640

Office Hours: Mon.- Fri.  8:00am-3:30pm

                                          CLOSED for lunch 12:00pm-12:30pm

 

Secretary: Leah Schilling

 

Bookkeeper: Michelle Blaine      Phone: (320) 639-2673      Email: finance@havenofmercycatholic.org


Religious Ed. Director: Jason Becker    Phone: (320) 639-2684

Liturgy Coordinator: Judy Smith    Email: liturgy@havenofmercycatholic.org


OLOL Custodian: John Kedrowski

SM Custodian: Curt Kneeland


OLOL Prayer Line: Marlene   Phone: (320) 632-3407

SM Prayer Line:  Phone: (320) 632-5070

 

 

Mary of Lourdes Schools

School Principal:   Jodi Vanderheiden

Middle School Office:  (320) 632-6742

Elementary School Office:  (320) 632-5408