top of page

Tri-Parish Directory


Pastor: Fr. Benjamin Kociemba

Email:    Phone: (320) 632-8243


Parochial Vicar: Fr. Patrick Hoeft

Email:    Phone: (320) 639-2673




Dcn. Bruce Geyer          Email:

Dcn. Craig Korver        Email:

Dcn. Jeff Winkelman    Email: 


Director of Operations - Haven of Mercy 

Luke Waltman  

Email:    Phone: (320) 639-2672

Director of Evangelization & Discipleship - Haven of Mercy

Jason Becker

Email:   Phone: (320) 639-2684

Holy Family (HF) Office

Email:    Phone: (320) 632-5720

Office Hours: Mon.-Thurs. 8:30am -3:30pm
            Tues. 8:30am-2:00pm

          *Closed on Fridays*


Secretary & Bookkeeper: Cindy Loidolt 

Religious Ed. Director: Cindy Loidolt     Phone: (320) 632-5754

Liturgy Volunteer Coordinator: Cindy Loidolt (see above)

Custodian: Greg Brand

Prayer Line: Mary   phone: (320) 632-6235

Our Lady of Lourdes (OLOL) & St. Mary's (SM) Combined Office

Located at OLOL campus: 208 W. Broadway, Little Falls, MN 56345

Email:     Phone: (320) 632-8243 or (320) 632-5640

Office Hours: Mon.- Fri.  8:00am-3:30pm

                                          CLOSED for lunch 12:00pm-12:30pm


Secretary: Leah Schilling


Bookkeeper: Michelle Blaine      Phone: (320) 639-2673      Email:

Religious Ed. Director: Jason Becker    Phone: (320) 639-2684

Liturgy Coordinator: Judy Smith    Email:

OLOL Custodian: John Kedrowski

SM Custodian: Curt Kneeland

OLOL Prayer Line: Marlene   Phone: (320) 632-3407

SM Prayer Line:  Phone: (320) 632-5070



Mary of Lourdes Schools

School Principal:   Jodi Vanderheiden

Middle School Office:  (320) 632-6742

Elementary School Office:  (320) 632-5408

bottom of page