Tri-Parish Directory

Priests

Pastor: Fr. Benjamin Kociemba

Email: fr.ben@havenofmercycatholic.org    Phone: (320)-632-8243

 

Parochial Vicar: Fr. Mark Botzet

Email: fr.mark@havenofmercycatholic.org    Phone: (320)-632-5640

 

 

Deacons

Dcn. Bruce Geyer          Email: dcnbruce.geyer@gmail.com

Dcn. Craig Korver        Email: dcncraig.korver@gmail.com

Dcn. Jeff Winkelman    Email: dcn.jeff@havenofmercycatholic.org 

 

Director of Operations - Haven of Mercy 

Luke Waltman  

Email: director@havenofmercycatholic.org    Phone: (320)-632-8243

 

Haven of Mercy Website

Website Manager:  Jessy Waldock

Email: tech.min@havenofmercycatholic.org     Phone: (320)-223-9700

Holy Family Church

Email: hfoffice@havenofmercycatholic.org    Phone: (320)-632-5720

Office Hours: Mon.-Thurs. 8:30am -3:30pm
            Tues. 8:30am-2:00pm

          *Closed on Fridays*

 

Secretary & Director of Religious Ed.: Cindy Loidolt 


Religious Ed. Office: Cindy Loidolt 

Liturgy Volunteer Coordinator: Jessy Waldock   


Prayer Line: Mary   phone: (320)-632-6235

Our Lady of Lourdes Church

Email: office@stmaryslf.org     Phone: (320)-632-8243

Office Hours: Mon.- Fri.  8:00am-3:30pm

                                          CLOSED for lunch 12:00pm-12:30pm

Secretary & Director of Religious Ed.: T.B.D.


Bookkeeper: Leah Schilling 


Religious Ed. Office: Contact Parish Office

  Phone: (320)-616-9689

Liturgy Coordinator: Judy Smith    Email: liturgy@havenofmercycatholic.org


Custodian: Greg Hammond


Prayer Line: Marlene   Phone: (320)-632-3407

St. Mary's Church

Email: smoffice@havenofmercycatholic.org     Phone: (320)-632-5640

Office Hours: Mon.-Fri. 8:00am-3:30pm

 

Secretary & Bookkeeper: Leah Schilling

 

Liturgy Coordinator: Judy Smith    Email: liturgy@havenofmercycatholic.org

Custodian: Kurt Kneeland

 

Prayer Line:  Phone: (320)-632-5070

 

Mary of Lourdes Schools

School Principal:   Jodi Vanderheiden

Middle School Office:  (320)-632-6742

Elementary School Office:  (320)-632-5408