Our ACC consists of Mary of Lourdes School, 3 parishes from the Little Falls Catholic Community (Holy Family in Belle Prairie, Our Lady of Lourdes on the west side of Little Falls, and St. Marys on the east side of Little Falls), and 3 parishes from the Tri-Parish Catholic Community (St. James in Randall, St. Stanislaus in Sobieski, and Sacred Heart in Flensburg).   

Haven of Mercy

Area Catholic Community (ACC)

Holy Family

St. Stanislaus

Sacred Heart

Holy Family

18777 Riverwood Rd.

Little Falls, Mn 56345

Phone: (320)-632-5720

Email: holyfam@fallsnet.com

Our Lady of Lourdes

208 West Broadway

Little Falls, MN 56345

Phone: (320)-632-8243

Email: ololoffice@yahoo.com

St. Mary's

305 Fourth St. Southeast

Little Falls, MN 56345

Phone: (320)-632-5640

Email: office@stmaryslf.org

Website Management & Design by Jessy Waldock